Ojai USD Student Services


March 31, 2015
Search

 
Special EducationDistrict Resources    

District Resources

Nordhoff Logo

Nordhoff:Principal: Greg BaylessPhone: 805-640-4343

Francine Nelson - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 9-12  email: fnelson@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4343 x1829   

Michael VanAuker - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 9-12  email:mvanauker@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4343 x1830

Wendy Churchill - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 9-12  email: wchurchill@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4343 x1807

Jennifer Passwater - Special Day Class (SDC) Teacher Grades 9-12  email: jpasswater@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4343 x1808

Shanna Pierce - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 9-12  email:spierce@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4343 x1828    

Kathy Broesamle - Speech & Language Specialist email: kbroesamle@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4300 x1060


eagle picture

Matilija: Principal: Bill Rosen (x1657)

Assistant Principal: Javier Ramirez (x1656)

Phone: 805-640-4355

Lorie Alford - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 7-8  email: lalford@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4355 x1616

Kendra Vejtasa - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 7-8  email: kvejtasa@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4355 x1623

Heidi Cox - Special Day Class (SDC) Teacher Grades 7-8  email: hcox@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4355 x1612

Rosie Patterson - Speech & Language Specialist  email: rpatterson@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4378 x1132


Topa Topa School

Topa Topa: Principal: Dr. Sherrill KnoxPhone: 805-640-4366

Rosy Lotts - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades K-6  email: rlotts@ojaiusd.org   Phone: 805-640-4366 x1512

Rebecca Kirkland - Special Day Class (SDC) Teacher Grades 9-12  email: rkirkland@ojaiusd.org  Phone: 805-640-4366 x1518

Cathy Zacher - Speech & Language Specialist  email: czacher@ojaiusd.org  Phone: 805-640-4366 x1505


Meiners Oaks:  Principal: Dawn DamianosPhone: 805-640-4378

Claudia Stout - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades K-6  email: cstout@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4378 x1111

Katie Smith - Special Day Class (SDC) Teacher Grades 4-6  email:ksmith@ojaiusd.org  Phone: 805-640-4378 x1128

Suzy Thatcher – RSP/SDC Teacher,  email: Sthatcher@ojaiusd.org  Phone: 805-640-4378 x 1112

Jene Loomis - Speech and Language Specialist  email: jloomis@ojaiusd.org  Phone: 805-640-4378 x1132


"A Place To Grow" Special Day Class Preschool Program:Phone: 805-640-4300 x1059

Jennifer Fitzgerald - Special Day Class Preschool Teacher   email: jfitzgerald@ojaiusd.org  Phone: 805-640-4300 x1059

Rosie Patterson - Speech & Language Specialist  email: rpatterson@ojaiusd.org  Phone: 805-640-4300 x1039

 

 


Home |  Administration |  Schools |  Board |  Student Services |  Calendars |  About Ojai USD
  Copyright (c) 2015 OUSD Student Services