Ojai USD Student Services


April 17, 2014
Search

 
Special EducationDistrict Resources    

District Resources


Nordhoff Logo
Nordhoff:

Principal: Greg Bayless
Phone: 805-640-4343

Francine Nelson - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 9-12
email: fnelson@ojaiusd.org
Phone: 805-640-4343 x1829   

Michael VanAuker
- Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 9-12
email:mvanauker@ojaiusd.org
Phone: 805-640-4343 x1830

Wendy Churchill - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 9-12
email: wchurchill@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4343 x1807

Pat Lind - Special Day Class (SDC) Teacher Grades 9-12
email: plind@ojaiusd.org
Phone: 805-640-4343 x1808

Evan Elder - Special Day Class (SDC) Teacher Grades 9-12
email: eelder@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4343 x1872

Shanna Pierce
- Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 9-12
email:spierce@ojaiusd.org
Phone: 805-640-4343 x1828    

Kathy Broesamle - Speech & Language Specialist 
email: kbroesamle@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4300 x1060

eagle picture

Matilija
Principal: Bill Rosen (x1657)

Assistant Principal: Javier Ramirez (x1656)

Phone: 805-640-4355

Lorie Alford - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 7-8
email: lalford@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4355 x1616

Susan Dvortcsak - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades 7-8
email: sdvortcsak@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4355 x1607

Harriet Clise - Special Day Class (SDC) Teacher Grades 7-8
email: hclise@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4355 x1623

Jene Loomis - Speech & Language Specialist
email: jloomis@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4378 x1132


Topa Topa School

Topa Topa
Principal: John LeSuer
Phone: 805-640-4366

Rosy Lotts - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades K-6
email: rlotts@vcss.k12.ca.us  Phone: 805-640-4366 x1512

Rebecca Kirkland - Special Day Class (SDC) Teacher Grades 9-12
email: rkirkland@ojaiusd.org  Phone: 805-640-4366 x1518

Cathy Zacher
- Speech & Language Specialist
email: czacher@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4366 x1505


Meiners Oaks
Principal: Dawn Damianos
Phone: 805-640-4378

Tiffany Brown - Resource Specialist (RSP) Teacher Grades K-6
email: tbrown@ojaiusd.org Phone: 805-640-4378 x1128

Erin Burke - Special Day Class (SDC) Teacher Grades 4-6
email:eburke@ojaiusd.org 
Phone: 805-640-4378 x1112

Jene Loomis - Speech and Language Specialist
email: jloomis@ojai.k12.ca.us 
Phone: 805-640-4378 x1132


"A Place To Grow" Special Day Class Preschool Program:
Phone: 805-640-4300 x1059

Jennifer Fitzgerald - Special Day Class Preschool Teacher
email: jfitzgerald@ojaiusd.org  Phone: 805-640-4300 x1059

Rosie Patterson - Speech & Language Specialist
email: rpatterson@ojaiusd.org  Phone: 805-640-4300 x1039

 

 


Home |  Administration |  Schools |  Board |  Student Services |  Calendars |  About Ojai USD
  Copyright (c) 2014 OUSD Student Services