April 25, 2014
Search

 
Athletic Information / SchedulesNordhoff Softball    
Nordhoff Track & Field

 Ranger Softball--Varsity & JV Minimize

2014 NORDHOFF HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL

 

DAY/DATE OPPONENT TIME
 Sat. Feb. 22  @ Oxnard V/JV 3:30 
Sat. Mar. 1 Lincoln Tourn. V TBD
Tues. Mar. 4 @ Santa Paula High JV 3:30
Thurs. Mar.6 @ Buena V/JV 3:30
Sat. Mar. 8 Buena Tourn. JV TBD
Mon. Mar. 10 Santa Paula High V 3:30
*Mon. Mar. 10 Santa Paula High JV 3:30
Tues. Mar. 11 Moorpark JV 3:30
Thurs. Mar.13 @ Calabasas High V/JV 3:30
Sat. Mar. 15 @ Lincoln Tourn. V TBD
Sat. Mar. 15 @ Lincoln Tourn. JV TBD
*Tues. Mar. 18 @ Carpinteria V/JV 3:30
*Thu. Mar. 20 @ Oaks Christian JV 3:30
*Thu. Mar. 20 @ Oaks Christian V 3:30/6:00
*Tue. Mar. 25 @ St. Bonaventure JV 3:30
*Thu. Mar. 27 Santa Clara V 3:30
Sun. Apr. 6 @ Birmingham Tourn. V TBD
Tues. Apr. 8 Oxnard JV/V 3:30
*Thurs. Apr. 10 @ La Reina V 3:30
 Thurs. Apr. 10   Simi Valley  JV 3:30
*Mon. Apr. 14 Oak Park JV/V 3:30
*Thurs. Apr. 17 St. Bonaventure JV 3:30
*Tues. Apr. 22 Carpenteria JV/V 3:30
*Thurs. Apr. 24 @ Fillmore V 3:30
Sun. Apr. 13 @ Birmingham Tourn. V TBD
*Tues. Apr. 29 @ Santa Clara V 3:30
*Thurs. May 1 Oaks Christian JV/V  3:30
*Tues. May 6 Fillmore V  3:30
Thrus. May 8 @Moorpark JV  3:30
*Tues. May 13 La Reina V  3:30
*Thurs. May 15 @Oak Park JV/V  3:30
 
 
* League games
Head Coach – Don Rodarte – 797-2147
Asst. Coaches: Joe Pulido, Mindy Welch, Jimmy Wade, Tania Palmer, Benner Garcia
3/26/12
All schedules subject to change. Please contact the coach for updated information.

    
Home |  Administration |  Schools |  Board |  Student Services |  Calendars |  About Ojai USD
  Copyright (c) 2014 Nordhoff High School