October 31, 2014
Search

 
Athletic Information / SchedulesGirls Water Polo    
Nordhoff CC Boys

  Minimize

Nordhoff Girls Waterpolo
2013-2014 Season


December 2 - December 20
Junior Varsity Hours:
Monday-Friday:
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM


Varsity Hours:

Monday-Friday:

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

PARENTS!!!!!!!!!!! Please send Coach Neely an email with your contact information so she can start a group email list.


Coaches: Kendall Neely

Coach Neely's Contact Info:
email: KNeely@ojaiusd.org
phone: (805) 640-4343 ext. 1801

Girls Water Polo Schedule

2013-2014 Season

Date

Opponent

Time

Place

Thursday, Friday, & Saturday Dec. 5-7

Mistletoe Classic Tournament

Varsity Only

TBD

Newbury Park HS

Thursday, Dec. 12

Santa Maria HS

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Santa Maria HS

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Pacifica HS

 

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

 Nordhoff HS

Tuesday, Jan. 7

Hueneme HS

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Oxnard HS

Wednesday, Jan. 8

Villanova

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Villanova

Friday & Saturday,

Jan. 10 & 11

Coastal Champs Tournament

JV ONLY

TBD

San Marcos HS

Wednesday, Jan. 15

Cate

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Nordhoff HS

Friday, Jan. 17

Oaks Christian

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Oaks Christian

Wednesday, Jan. 22

Malibu HS

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Malibu HS

Wednesday, Jan. 29

Carpinteria HS

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Nordhoff HS

Friday, Jan. 31

Cate

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Cate

Wednesday, Feb. 5

Oaks Christian

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Nordhoff HS

Friday, Feb. 7

Malibu HS

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Nordhoff HS

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Villanova

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Nordhoff HS

Thursday, Feb. 13

Carpinteria HS

V: 3:15

JV: 4:15

Carpinteria HS



    
Home |  Administration |  Schools |  Board |  Student Services |  Calendars |  About Ojai USD
  Copyright (c) 2014 Nordhoff High School