April 19, 2014
Search

 
Athletic Information / SchedulesGirls Tennis    
Nordhoff Track & Field

  Minimize


2013 NORDHOFF GIRLS’ TENNIS

DAY/DATE   OPPONENT TIME 

Wed. Sept 11    

@ Ventura                 

3:00 

Fri.-Sat. Sept 13/14

@ Santa Maria Tourn

3:00 

Tues. Sept 24

 Santa Paula

3:00

Wed. Sept 25

@ Thacher

3:00

* Thurs. Sept. 26 

@ Santa Clara 

3:00

* Tues. Oct 1

@ Bishop Diego                           

3:00   

* Thurs. Oct. 3 

Villanova 3:00
* Tues. Oct. 8 Carpinteria 3:00 
* Thurs. Oct. 10 @ Santa Paula 3:00 
* Tues. Oct. 15  Santa Clara 3:00 
* Thurs. Oct. 17  Bishop Diego 3:00
* Tues. Oct. 22 @ Villanova 3:00 
* Thurs. Oct. 24   @ Carpinteria 3:30 

Tues. Oct. 29

League Prelims @ Carpinteria

1:30

Wed. Oct. 30

League Prelims @ Carpinteria 

TBA 

   Head Coach-Heather Myers-640-4366 x1545

* LEAGUE GAMES 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8/6/12

 


    
Home |  Administration |  Schools |  Board |  Student Services |  Calendars |  About Ojai USD
  Copyright (c) 2014 Nordhoff High School