October 31, 2014
Search

 
Athletic Information / SchedulesGirls Basketball    
Nordhoff CC Boys

 Girls Basketball Minimize

 

    2014 - 2015 Girls’ Basketball Schedule

(Tentative Schedule)

DAY/DATE       OPPONENT     TIME        
Tues.  Nov. 25                      @ Villanova (scrim)            TBD 
Wed.-Sat. Dec. 3-6 Fillmore Var. Tourn. TBD 
Wed.-Sat. Dec. 10-13  Nordhoff Var. Tourn.  TBD 
Thurs.-Sat. Dec.11-13  Vent.F/S Tourn.  TBD 
Tues. Dec. 16  @ Thacher  4:00, 5:30 
Fri./Sat. Dec. 19-20 Nordhoff F/S Tourn.  TBD 
TBD  @ Rio Mesa (JV only) TBD 
Wed.-Thurs. Jan 7-8  Carpinteria (JV only)  TBD 
Tues. Jan. 13  La Reina *   
Thurs. Jan 15  @ Santa Clara *   
Sat. Jan. 17  @ Villanova (JV only)  5:30 
Tues. Jan.20  @ Bishop Diego *   
Wed. Jan. 21  @ Simi Valley  5:00, 6:30 
Thurs. Jan. 22  Santa Paula *   
Tues. Jan 27  @ St. Bonaventure *   
Thurs. Jan. 29  @ La Reina *  
Sat. Jan 31  @ Vent. Showcase (Var only)  AM
Tues. Feb. 3  Santa Clara *   
Thurs. Feb. 5  Bishop Diego *  
Fri. Feb. 6  Foothill (Senior Night)  6:00 
Tues. Feb 10  Santa Paula *   
Thurs. Feb. 12  St. Bonaventure *   




 *League
Head Coach – Ted Cotti - 805-798-2008

9/29/14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


    
Home |  Administration |  Schools |  Board |  Student Services |  Calendars |  About Ojai USD
  Copyright (c) 2014 Nordhoff High School