April 17, 2014
Search

 
Athletic Information / SchedulesFootball    
Nordhoff Track & Field

 Nordhoff Football 2013

2013 NORDHOFF RANGER FOOTBALL
 DAY/DATE OPPONENT  TIME 
Thurs. Aug. 29  Moorpark   JV only 6:00
Fri. Aug. 30 Crecent Valley (Oregon) Var. 7:00
Fri. Sept. 6 @ Pacifica JV 4:00, Var. 7:00 
Fri. Sept. 13     BYE N/A 
Fri. Sept. 20  Nipomo  JV 4:00, Var. 7:00 
Fri. Sept. 27  @Thousand Oaks  JV 4:00. Var. 7:00 
Fri. Oct. 4  San Marcos (homecoming) JV 4:00, Var. 7:00 
Thurs. Oct. 10 Sierra Canyon  JV only 5:00 
Fri. Oct. 11 Sierra Canyon  Var.7:00 
*Fri. Oct. 18 @ Oak Park  JV 4:00, Var. 7:00
*Fri. Oct. 25       Carpinteria JV 4:00, Var. 7:00
*Fri. Nov. 1 Bishop Diego  JV 4:00, Var. 7:00 
*Fri. Nov. 8     @ Santa Paula  JV 4:30, Var. 7:30 
Fri. Nov. 15         CIF 1st Round Playoffs TBD 
Fri. Nov. 22 CIF Quarter Finals       TBD
Fri. Nov. 29  CIF Semi Finals   TBD 
Fri/Sat. Dec. 6/7  CIF Finals  TBD 

Head Coach-Tony Henney
Asst. Ryan Cuthbert, Cliff Farrar, Russell Farrar, Tyson Hardman,
Cory Sandefur, Scott Titus, Mark Weedon


JV Head Coach - Lance Wiggins
Asst. Josh Benitz, Jeff Johnsen, Don Rodarte, Charles Seymour

 

2013 NORDHOFF FRESHMEN FOOTBALL 
There is no official Freshmen Football team for the 2013 season.  

 


  
Home |  Administration |  Schools |  Board |  Student Services |  Calendars |  About Ojai USD
  Copyright (c) 2014 Nordhoff High School