December 21, 2014
Search

 
Athletic Information / SchedulesBoys Soccer    
Nordhoff CC Boys

  Minimize


2014-2015 NORDHOFF BOYS’ SOCCER
 

 

DAY/DATE        OPPONENT TIME 
Mon. Dec. 1                  @ Ventura                       2:30, 4:00                
Wed. Dec. 3  Pacifica (canceled due to rain) JV 3:15, V 5:00  
Thurs. Dec. 4 Foothill Tech (at Vent. College) JV 3:00, V 4:45
Fri. Dec. 5   Pacifica  JV 4:15, V 5:45 
Mon. Dec. 8  @ Rio Mesa Both 3:15
Wed. Dec. 17  @ Camarillo JV 3:15, V 5:00
Fri. Dec. 19  Oaks Christian  V 3:15, JV 5:00 
Wed. Jan 14  @ Malibu *  JV 3:30, V 5:00 
Fri. Jan 16  Carpinteria *  JV 3:15, V 5:00 
Wed. Jan. 21  @ Bishop Diego *  Both 3:15 
Fri. Jan 23  @ Santa Paula *  Both 3:15 
Wed. Jan 28  Cate *  JV 3:15, V 5:00
Fri. Jan 30  Malibu *  JV 3:15, V 5:00 
Wed. Feb. 4  @ Carpinteria *  Both 3:15 
Fri. Feb. 6 Bishop Diego * JV 3:15, V 5:00 
Mon. Feb. 9  Santa Paula *  JV 3:15, V 5:00 
Wed. Feb. 11 @ Cate Both 3:30 

 

                        * Frontier League Games

                          Head Coach - Kelly Pasco
                      
                         12/1/14
                        


                                

 

 

 

 

 

 


    
Home |  Administration |  Schools |  Board |  Student Services |  Calendars |  About Ojai USD
  Copyright (c) 2014 Nordhoff High School