October 25, 2014
Search

 
Athletic Information / SchedulesBoys Golf    
Nordhoff CC Boys

 Ranger Golf Minimize

2014 NORDHOFF BOYS’ GOLF

 

DAY/DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tues. Mar. 4 Buena Soule Park 1:00
Thurs. Mar. 6 Frontier Tourn. River Ridge 1:00
Tues. Mar. 11 Frontier Tourn. River Ridge 1:00
Thurs. Mar. 13 Frontier Tourn. River Ridge 1:00
Tues. Mar. 18 Oxnard/Channel Is. River Ridge 1:00
Thurs. Mar. 20 C.I./Villanova/Grace B. Soule Park 1:30
Mon. Mar. 24 Villanova Soule Park 1:30
Tues. Mar. 25 Carp./Santa Clara Montecito 1:30
Mon. Apr. 14 St. Bonaventure Olivas Link 1:30
Tues. Apr. 15 Carpinteria Soule Park 1:30
Wed. Apr. 21 Buena Soule Park 1:30
Wed. Apr. 23 Oaks Christian Soule Park 1:30
Tues. Apr. 29 Frontier Tourn. Malibu 1:00
Thurs. May 1 Frontier League Mountain View 1:00
Tue. May 6 Frontier League Elkins Ranch
_ _ _ _
Coach – Dick Sebek – 640-4343 x1802 (c) 794-6731
 

    
Home |  Administration |  Schools |  Board |  Student Services |  Calendars |  About Ojai USD
  Copyright (c) 2014 Nordhoff High School